Chalo Indian Chai Latte (Massala - Turmeric - Vanilla) - Koffie Kàn

Chalo Indian Chai Latte (Massala - Turmeric - Vanilla) - 300g

€9,95
Availability: In stock (4)
  • Buy 2 for €9,90 each and save 1%
  • Buy 4 for €9,75 each and save 2%

Chai Latte is a traditional Indian drink of black tea, a mix of cool spices, a dash of sugar & a splash of milk! We’ve developed 5 funky flavours containing a variety of spices and above all, they taste de-li-cious! There is no milk in the Chalo Chai Latte’s so you’re able to use the milk of your very own preference: skinny, fatty, dairy, vegany, cowy, horsey, ricy, soy-y, coconutty,.. Whichever kind of milk you would like or are able to dream about!

The authentic Chai Latte recipe straight from the streets of India!

Can be ordered in different flavors:

  • Massala Chai Latte: This award-winning premix Masala powder is perfect for every day. Make a delicious cup of chai in minutes with the Chalo Masala chai premix powder. It’s vegan and 100% natural. Great if you are looking for a lactose-free and delicious chai. (Ingredients: Sugar, Black Tea Extract (12%), Maltodextrin, Masala Extract (4%))
  • Golden Turmeric Chai: A heart-warming drink full of hidden power, for moments with a golden edge. This Golden Chai represents the average Indian grandmothers’ magical potion to calm joint owies and fortify your immune system. Passion, filled to the brim with turmeric, black tea, cassia and a spark of black pepper. (Ingredients: Jaggery, Turmeric (3.6%), Instant Tea Extract (1.0%), Cassia Extract, Cardamom Extract, Black Pepper Extract)
  • Vanilla Chai Latte: Specially designed for the sweetie pies! EEverybody likes vanilla! And we’re sure you’ll love our sweetest member of our chai family! It smells like fresh baked cookies and tastes even better! (Ingredients: Sugar, Black Tea Extract, Maltodextrin, Vanilla Extract)
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Chalo Indian Chai Latte (Massala - Turmeric - Vanilla - Cardemom) - 300g

Disponibilité: En stock (3)
  • Achetez 2 à €9,90 chacun et économisez 1%
  • Achetez 4 à €9,75 chacun et économisez 2%

Le Chai Latte est une boisson traditionnelle indienne composée de thé noir, d'un mélange d'épices fraîches, d'un peu de sucre et d'un peu de lait ! Nous avons développé 5 saveurs funky contenant une variété d'épices et surtout, elles ont un goût de-li-cious ! Il n'y a pas de lait dans le Chalo Chai Latte, vous pouvez donc utiliser le lait de votre choix : maigre, gras, laitier, végétalien, vache, cheval, épicé, soja, coco,... Quel que soit le lait que vous souhaitez ou dont vous pouvez rêver !

La recette authentique du Chai Latte, tout droit sortie des rues de l'Inde !

Peut être commandé en différentes saveurs:

  • Massala Chai Latte: Ce prémélange primé de poudre Masala est parfait pour tous les jours. Préparez une délicieuse tasse de chai en quelques minutes avec la poudre de prémélange pour chai Chalo Masala. Il est végétalien et 100% naturel. Idéal si vous recherchez un chai délicieux et sans lactose. (Ingrédients: sucre, extrait de thé noir (12%), maltodextrine, extrait de masala (4%))
  • Golden Curmeric Chai: Une boisson réconfortante pleine de puissance cachée, pour des moments avec un bord doré. Ce Golden Chai représente la potion magique de la grand-mère indienne moyenne pour apaiser les hiboux communs et renforcer votre système immunitaire. Passion, remplie à ras bord de curcuma, de thé noir, de cassia et d'une étincelle de poivre noir. (Ingrédients: Jaggery, curcuma (3,6%), extrait de thé instantané (1,0%), extrait de cassia, extrait de cardamome, extrait de poivre noir)
  • Vanilla Chai Latte: spécialement conçu pour les tartes sucrées! Tout le monde aime la vanille! Et nous sommes sûrs que vous allez adorer notre membre le plus cher de notre famille chai! Ça sent les biscuits fraîchement sortis du four et ça a encore meilleur goût! (Ingrédients: sucre, extrait de thé noir, maltodextrine, extrait de vanille)
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher