Loveramics Brewers Set

€79,00 €69,00
Availability: In stock (1)

The Brewers 'Jug and Tasting Set' offers various options for enjoying your coffee. Loveramics designed the set to fit all drippers (V60) in the market. The Brewers set is made of characteristic durable porcelain that holds the coffee temperature for the longest time. The volume is perfect at 200-230 ml for a single portion of filter coffee.

 

The set contains 3 different forms of Taster Cups, each to experience different coffees in a different way.

  • NUTTY: creates an aroma collector that captures the odors with more â € ˜naturalâ € ™ coffee such as a typical Bolivia or Brazil. It is the best tool for chocolate or caramel tones because it gives a perfect nose feeling.
  • SWEET: is more suitable for a more balanced coffee, a Costa Rica or El Salvador. It gives a good mouthfeel and brings the coffee directly to the sweet spot on your tongue.
  • FLOWERY: comes with a flared opening so that you can optimally enjoy the floral scent of coffee, such as a typical Kenya or an Ethiopia. The thin edge also provides an elegant drinking experience. We recommend coffee lovers to use all 3 cups as a drinking experience.

The sets are made of matt gloss earthenware and are available in the colors black (Basalt) and white (Carrara). The cups are durable and also have the perfect size for coffee-with-milk preparations.

Dimensions:

  • 8.15 cmx7.2 cmx12.7 cm (LxWxH)
  • Content 300ml
  • Material: proselein
  • Designed by Simon Stevens


Simon Stevens is an award-winning product designer and a driving force in ceramic design. Simon has worked with some of the world's most prestigious ceramic manufacturers and has taught the subject in the UK. He led Design Teams for lifestyle brands and is now continuing his design career at the established Simon Stevens Design Studio in London. Simon's dynamic creativity resulted in his most successful designs in the permanent collections of the Victoria & Albert Museum and the Frankfurt Museum of Applied Art.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Loveramics Brewers Set

€79,00 €69,00
Disponibilité: En stock (1)

Le «Kit de dégustation et de dégustation» Brewer's offre diverses options pour savourer votre café. Loveramics a conçu cet ensemble pour s’adapter à tous les goutteurs (V60) du marché. L'ensemble Brewers est fabriqué en porcelaine durable caractéristique qui maintient la température du café le plus longtemps possible. Le volume est parfait à 200-230 ml pour une seule portion de café filtre.

L'ensemble contient 3 formes différentes de gobelets dégustateurs, chacun permettant de faire l'expérience de cafés différents d'une manière différente.

  • NUTTY: crée un collecteur d'arômes qui capte les odeurs avec plus de cafés «naturels» comme un bolivien ou un brésilien typique. C'est le meilleur outil pour les tons de chocolat ou de caramel, car il donne une sensation de nez parfaite.
  • SWEET: convient mieux à un café plus équilibré, au Costa Rica ou au Salvador. Il donne une bonne sensation en bouche et amène le café directement à l'endroit idéal sur votre langue.
  • FLOWERY: vient avec une ouverture évasée pour que vous puissiez profiter de manière optimale de l'odeur florale du café, telle qu'un Kenya typique ou une Ethiopie. Le bord mince fournit également une expérience de consommation élégante. Nous recommandons aux amateurs de café d’utiliser les 3 tasses comme expérience de consommation.

Les ensembles sont en terre cuite brillante mate et sont disponibles dans les couleurs noir (Basalt) et blanc (Carrara). Les tasses sont durables et ont également la taille idéale pour les préparations de café au lait.

Dimensions:

  • 8,15 cm x 7,2 cm x 12,7 cm (L xlxh)
  • Contenu 300ml
  • Matériel: proséléine
  • Conçu par Simon Stevens


Simon Stevens est un concepteur de produits primé et une force motrice dans la conception de la céramique. Simon a travaillé avec certains des fabricants de céramique les plus prestigieux au monde et a enseigné le sujet au Royaume-Uni. Il a dirigé des équipes de design pour des marques lifestyle et poursuit actuellement sa carrière de designer dans le studio de création Simon Stevens à Londres. La créativité dynamique de Simon a eu pour résultat ses créations les plus réussies dans les collections permanentes du Victoria & Albert Museum et du Frankfurt Museum of Applied Art.

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher