Chalo Chini Masala Chai Latte - Less guilt, more spice

€12,05
Article number: 113926-M01.22.900
Availability: In stock (2)
  • Buy 2 for €11,69 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for €11,21 each and save 7%

This way you can enjoy the authentic Chalo Chini Chai, the traditional masala with less sugar. Taste more spice and less sugar in this perfect masala blend of ginger, cardamom, cinnamon and black pepper. More black tea, more spice, and less sugar!

Chai Latte is a traditional Indian drink of black tea, a blend of cool spices, a dash of sugar & a dash of milk! There is no milk in the Chalo Chai Latte's so you can use the milk of your choice: skim, fat, dairy, vegan, cowy, horsey, ice cold, soy-like, coconut,... Whatever kind of milk you want or can dream!

The authentic Chai Latte recipe, straight from the streets of India!

Chini Chai Latte Massala: Chai Latte is a traditional Indian drink of black tea, a blend of cool spices, a dash of sugar & a splash of milk! It is vegan and 100% natural. Great if you're looking for a lactose-free and delicious chai. (Sugar, black tea extract (14%), maltodextrin, masala extract (2%).)

You can order a jar (300g or 1kg) or refill bag (300g or 1kg).

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Chalo Chini Masala Chai Latte - Moins de culpabilité, plus d'épices

Numéro de l'article: 113926-M01.22.900
Disponibilité: En stock (2)
  • Achetez 2 à €11,69 chacun et économisez 3%
  • Achetez 4 à €11,21 chacun et économisez 7%

De cette façon, vous pourrez déguster l'authentique Chalo Chini Chai, le masala traditionnel avec moins de sucre. Goûtez plus d'épices et moins de sucre dans ce mélange masala parfait de gingembre, cardamome, cannelle et poivre noir. Plus de thé noir, plus d'épices et moins de sucre !

Chai Latte est une boisson indienne traditionnelle de thé noir, un mélange d'épices fraîches, une pincée de sucre et une pincée de lait ! Il n'y a pas de lait dans le Chalo Chai Latte's, vous pouvez donc utiliser le lait de votre choix : écrémé, gras, laitier, végétalien, vache, cheval, glacé, de type soja, noix de coco,... Quel que soit le type de lait que vous voulez ou peut rêver !

La recette de Chai Latte authentique, tout droit sortie des rues de l'Inde !

Chini Chai Latte Massala : Le Chai Latte est une boisson indienne traditionnelle à base de thé noir, un mélange d'épices fraîches, une pincée de sucre et une touche de lait ! Il est vegan et 100% naturel. Idéal si vous recherchez un chai sans lactose et délicieux. (Sucre, extrait de thé noir (14%), maltodextrine, extrait de masala (2%).)

Vous pouvez commander un pot (300g ou 1kg) ou un sachet recharge (300g ou 1kg).

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher