Chemex Funnex Brewer

€45,00
Availability: In stock (3)

Funnex has the shape of a dripper and is made of double-walled borosilicate glass. The Funnex is similar in shape to the classic Chemex coffee maker. The one-piece hourglass-shaped dripper is made of high-quality heat-resistant glass. The glass from which Funnex is made does not absorb any odors and therefore has no influence on the taste of the brewed coffee. Double walls protect your hands from heat. A silicone pad protects the surface between the Funnex and the server.

Preparing your favorite coffee with the Funnex Coffee Maker is super easy and takes 4-6 minutes. Besides Funnex you only need paper filters and good coffee, which is poured over with 150-440 ml of hot water (6-7 g of coffee per 100 ml of water).

This unique coffee maker is portable, sturdy and highly functional and can be used with all types of cups, mugs and thermoses. The Funnex is perfect for use at home, in the office, or on the go. The possibilities are endless!

  • Materials: double-walled pure borosilicate glass and silicone gasket
  • Filters: Chemex FP-2 Bonded Filters
  • Capacity: 150-440ml
  • Height: 11.4 cm
  • Diameter: 10.8 cm
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Exclusive drinking glass/mug and or brew bar

Chemex Funnex

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Chemex Funnex Brewer

Disponibilité: En stock (3)

Funnex a la forme d'un goutteur et est fabriqué en verre borosilicaté à double paroi. Le Funnex a une forme similaire à la cafetière Chemex classique. Le goutteur monobloc en forme de sablier est en verre de haute qualité résistant à la chaleur. Le verre à partir duquel Funnex est fabriqué n'absorbe aucune odeur et n'a donc aucune influence sur le goût du café infusé. Les doubles parois protègent vos mains de la chaleur. Un tampon en silicone protège la surface entre le Funnex et le serveur.

Préparer votre café préféré avec la cafetière Funnex est super facile et prend 4 à 6 minutes. Outre Funnex, vous n'avez besoin que de filtres en papier et d'un bon café, qui est versé avec 150 à 440 ml d'eau chaude (6 à 7 g de café pour 100 ml d'eau).

Cette cafetière unique est portable, robuste et hautement fonctionnelle et peut être utilisée avec tous les types de tasses, mugs et thermos. Le Funnex est parfait pour une utilisation à la maison, au bureau ou en déplacement. Les possibilités sont infinies!

  • Matériaux : verre borosilicaté pur à double paroi et joint en silicone
  • Filtres : Filtres liés Chemex FP-2
  • Capacité : 150-440 ml
  • Hauteur : 11,4 cm
  • Diamètre : 10,8 cm
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Verre à boire/tasse exclusif et/ou bar à infusion

Chemex Funnex

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher