Fellow Prismo (for Aeropress)

€29,50
Availability: In stock (1)

Prismo is an attachment designed for use with the AeroPress coffee maker. This attachment builds up pressure to brew espresso coffee and provides a no-drip seal for preparations that normally require you to invert the AeroPress®.

To avoid paper filters, a reusable 150 micron sludge etched filter is included and fits directly over a favorite espresso glass to make a "shot" at home. Espresso style, full immersion, cold brew, hot or iced tea, Americanos and more - endless brews are just one push away!

Compatibility: Prismo is not compatible with the AeroPress® Go or the AeroPress® manufactured between 2005-2009.

Characteristics:

  • Materials: Polypropylene (Body), Silicone (Valve), 150 Micron Etched Fine Stainless Steel (Filter)
  • Dimensions: 2.75" diameter, 1" high
  • AeroPress® coffee maker not included
  • Maintenance: We recommend rinsing Prismo thoroughly after each use. If coffee oil builds up, soak the Prismo components in warm, soapy water for 15 minutes before rinsing and drying. The Prismo is not dishwasher safe and should only be washed by hand.
  • use: Please do not use Prismo on thin lenses. Prismo creates a lot of pressure and glass is fragile! When in doubt, use on ceramic or metal.
0 stars based on 0 reviews

Bundles



Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Fellow Prismo (for Aeropress)

Disponibilité: En stock (1)

Prismo est un accessoire conçu pour être utilisé avec la cafetière AeroPress. Cet accessoire crée une pression pour infuser le café expresso et fournit un joint anti-goutte pour les préparations qui nécessitent normalement que vous renversiez l'AeroPress®.

Pour éviter les filtres en papier, un filtre gravé réutilisable de 150 microns est inclus et s'adapte directement sur un verre à expresso préféré pour faire un "shot" à la maison. Style expresso, immersion totale, infusion froide, thé chaud ou glacé, Americanos et plus encore - des infusions sans fin sont à portée de main !

Compatibilité : Prismo n'est pas compatible avec l'AeroPress® Go ou l'AeroPress® fabriqués entre 2005 et 2009.

Les caractéristiques:

  • Matériaux : polypropylène (corps), silicone (valve), acier inoxydable fin gravé 150 microns (filtre)
  • Dimensions : 2,75" de diamètre, 1" de haut
  • Cafetière AeroPress® non incluse
  • Entretien: Nous recommandons de bien rincer Prismo après chaque utilisation. Si l'huile de café s'accumule, faites tremper les composants Prismo dans de l'eau chaude savonneuse pendant 15 minutes avant de rincer et de sécher. Le Prismo ne va pas au lave-vaisselle et ne doit être lavé qu'à la main.
  • utilisation : Veuillez ne pas utiliser Prismo sur des verres fins. Prismo crée beaucoup de pression et le verre est fragile ! En cas de doute, utilisez sur la céramique ou le métal.
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher