Gift set - AeroPress + MiiR Travel Tumbler 350ml

€51,40 €43,69
Availability: In stock (1)

This Gift Set contains an Aeropress Coffeemaker and a Miir coffee cup. The products are not available separately.

  • The AeroPress coffee maker makes coffee under ideal conditions: a good temperature, total immersion of the coffee and fast filtering. It is an incredibly versatile gadget that will meet the expectations of both novice and advanced coffee lovers. The Aeropress combines the advantages of French Press, filter method and a traditional coffee machine, making the preparation of aromatic coffee very simple and fast.
    In addition, the device allows you to discover the limitless flavors of coffee by experimenting with brewing time, water temperature and finely or coarsely ground beans.

With this method you brew up to 250ml of coffee and the whole process only takes a few minutes. Aeropress is unique with its small size and light weight, so you can brew your coffee anywhere. Another advantage is that the device is made of a durable material that is easy to maintain.

In the package: Aeropress, 350 paper filters, coffee stirrer, coffee scoop, filter holder.

  • MiiR Travel Tumbler is a modern vacuum insulated tumbler made of stainless steel, with double walls and a capacity of 350 ml. Leak-proof, sturdy yet elegant, and keeps the drink warm longer than traditional mugs. Perfect for everyday use on the go and for travelers.
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Gift set - AeroPress + MiiR Travel Tumbler 350ml

Disponibilité: En stock (2)

Ce coffret cadeau contient une cafetière Aeropress et une tasse à café Miir. Les produits ne sont pas disponibles séparément.

  • La cafetière AeroPress fait du café dans des conditions idéales : une bonne température, une immersion totale du café et une filtration rapide. C'est un gadget incroyablement polyvalent qui répondra aux attentes des amateurs de café novices et avancés. L'Aeropress combine les avantages de la French Press, de la méthode du filtre et d'une machine à café traditionnelle, rendant la préparation de café aromatique très simple et rapide.
    De plus, avec l'appareil, vous pouvez découvrir les saveurs illimitées du café en expérimentant le temps d'infusion, la température de l'eau et les grains finement ou grossièrement moulus.

Avec cette méthode, vous préparez jusqu'à 250 ml de café et l'ensemble du processus ne prend que quelques minutes. Aeropress est unique avec sa petite taille et son poids léger, vous pouvez donc préparer votre café n'importe où. Un autre avantage est que l'appareil est fait d'un matériau durable et facile à entretenir.

Dans l'emballage : Aeropress, 350 filtres en papier, agitateur à café, cuillère à café, porte-filtre.

  • MiiR Travel Tumbler est un gobelet isotherme moderne en acier inoxydable, à double paroi et d'une capacité de 350 ml. Résistant aux fuites, robuste mais élégant, et garde la boisson au chaud plus longtemps que les tasses traditionnelles. Parfait pour une utilisation quotidienne en déplacement et pour les voyageurs.
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher