Chalo Iced Chai (Strawberry - Blueberry - Lemon) - 300g

€9,95
Availability: In stock (2)
  • Buy 2 for €9,90 each and save 1%
  • Buy 4 for €9,75 each and save 2%

The Chalo Iced Chai‘s are thé funky alternative for iced teas. The Chalo premix powder is the perfect base for your very own homemade Iced teas. Our iced chais are based on jaggery, a 100% natural and unrefined cane sugar. Deliciously sweet and based on flavors directly from the fruit itself.

Just dissolve the powder in a bit of hot water, add cold water and ice cubes …and enjoy!

Available in these flavors:

  • Blueberry Iced Chai: Stay hydrated with this refreshing burst of blueberry flavoured iced tea, full of antioxidants. Bursting with heaps of funky fruity blueberry flavour, the King of antioxidant foods, this iced chai is the perfect easy and refreshing drink for all seasons. Drink our blueberry iced chai to give you a powerful boost of energy and hydration to keep you feeling confident and funky all day long.
  • Strawberry Iced Chai: Sweet, ohh sweet chai of mine. Who doesn’t love strawberries? Well, our Strawberry iced chai will satisfy all your sweet cravings in a fresh, fruity ice tea premix. This iced chai will satisfy all your sweet cravings in a fresh, fruity ice tea premix. Perfect to tempt all your friends at those funky BBQs and parties.
  • Lemon Iced Chai: When life gives us lemons, you better make some delicious Lemon Iced Chai. Fresh & fruity to enjoy your day! Tart lemon flavour in a yummy, sweet and delicious Iced Tea premix gives you that necessary boost of freshness. It’s refreshing and great for hot summer days and even those cold winter evenings! Because who doesn’t want an extra dose of vitamins?
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free delivery from €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Hide

Chalo Iced Chai (Strawberry - Blueberry - Lemon) - 300g

Disponibilité: En stock (2)
  • Achetez 2 à €9,90 chacun et économisez 1%
  • Achetez 4 à €9,75 chacun et économisez 2%

Les Chalo Iced Chais sont l'alternative funky pour les thés glacés. La poudre de prémélange Chalo est la base parfaite pour vos propres thés glacés faits maison. Nos chai's glacés sont à base de jaggery, un sucre de canne 100% naturel et non raffiné. Délicieusement sucré et basé sur des saveurs provenant directement du fruit lui-même.
Il suffit de dissoudre la poudre dans un peu d'eau chaude, d'ajouter de l'eau froide et des glaçons ... et de déguster !

Disponible dans ces saveurs:

  • Blueberry Iced Chai: Restez hydraté grâce à cette explosion rafraîchissante de thé glacé à la myrtille, riche en antioxydants. 
  • Strawberry Iced Chai: Qui n'aime pas les fraises? Désormais, ce Chai glacé à la fraise satisfera toutes vos envies sucrées dans un prémélange de thé glacé frais et fruité. Parfait pour séduire tous vos amis lors de ces barbecues et fêtes funky. Débordant de saveur fruitée et funky de myrtille, le roi des aliments antioxydants, ce chai glacé est la boisson facile et rafraîchissante parfaite pour toutes les saisons. Buvez le chai glacé à la myrtille pour vous donner un puissant coup de fouet d'énergie et d'hydratation qui vous permettra de vous sentir confiant et funky tout au long de la journée.
  • Lemon Iced Chai: Quand la vie nous donne des citrons, il vaut mieux faire un délicieux chai glacé au citron. Frais et fruité pour profiter de votre journée ! Le goût acidulé du citron dans un délicieux prémélange de thé glacé vous donne ce coup de pouce nécessaire à la fraîcheur. Il est rafraîchissant et idéal pour les chaudes journées d'été et même pour les froides soirées d'hiver ! Car qui ne veut pas une dose supplémentaire de vitamines ?
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de €50 - B/NL • free gift wrapping Cacher